Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

South Park: Bigger, Longer and Uncut

Format: DVD     Release Date: 11/23/1999
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Price: $8.99

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Matrix [Widescreen] (1999)
  • Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me [Widescreen]
  • Austin Powers: International Man of Mystery [Widescreen]
  • Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl [WS, Collector's Edition, 2PC]
  • American Beauty [Widescreen]
  • Gladiator [2 Discs] [Widescreen]
The most tasteless third graders on television graduate to the big screen, as Trey Parker and Matt Stone expand their animated series with foul-mouthed humor that might breach the boundaries of basic cable. In the small Colorado town of South Park, good-natured Stan Marsh, slightly neurotic Kyle Broflovski, fat and petulant Eric Cartman, and perpetually doomed Kenny McCormick are psyched for the premiere of the first feature film from flatulent Canadian TV performers Terrance and Phillip, entitled "Asses of Fire." The movie is rated R, but that's not about to stop the boys from sneaking into the theater. However, when the boys' language gets bluer by the minute after seeing the film, their parents and school administrators decide that something must be done. Kyle's mother comes up with the ideal solution: blame Canada. Terrance and Phillip end up in jail for corrupting America's youth, while the Canadian Air Force retaliates with an air strike targeting the Baldwin brothers. The boys soon organize a children's underground resistance force to free Terrance and Phillip before they can be executed; meanwhile, in a sensitive subplot exploring relationship issues, we're permitted an inside look at the domestic problems of Satan and his lover, Saddam Hussein. As on the TV show, Parker and Stone perform the voices of most of the characters, and they also wrote several songs for the film; George Clooney, Minnie Driver, Eric Idle, Dave Foley, and Mike Judge contribute voices. Not to spoil the plot, but rumor has it that Kenny dies. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Side #1

0. Scene Selection
1. "mountain Town" [:03]
2. Asses Of Fire/"uncle Fucka" [:36]
3. "wendy's Song" [3:36]
4. Fragile Little Minds [2:36]
5. World News [:07]
6. "it's Easy, Mmmkay" [:21]
7. "oh, My God, They Killed Kenny!" [1:34]
8. Heaven And Hell [4:01]
9. "blame Canada" [1:51]
10. Partners In Evil [2:28]
11. "kyle's Mom's A Bitch" [2:47]
12. The V-chip [1:35]
13. The March Of War [:22]
14. "what Would Brain Biotano Do?" [6:48]
15. The Seventh Sign [1:10]
16. "up There" [2:41]
17. "la Resistance" [1:24]
18. Saddam Is From Mars, Satan Is From Venus [2:04]
19. The Mole [1:51]
20. "i Can Change" [2:00]
21. The Uso Show [1:57]
22. "i'm Super" [2:45]
23. Throw The Switch [3:12]
24. Blood Of The Innocent [3:21]
25. Kenny's Wish/"mountain Town" (reprise) [1:05]
26. Credit [1:45]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: November 23, 1999
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Paramount
  • Length: 81 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital Surround, Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, French
  • Subtitle: English
  • UPC: 097363368243
  • Product ID: 1011868
  • Genre: Comedy

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here