Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Home Alone 2: Lost in New York [Widescreen]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 10/05/1999
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Price: $14.98 $10.98

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Price: $7.99

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Monsters, Inc. [Collector's Edition] [2 Discs]
  • Finding Nemo [2 Discs]
  • Matrix [Widescreen] (1999)
  • Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone [Widescreen] [2 Discs]
  • Back to the Future: The Complete Trilogy [Widescreen] [3 Discs]
  • Blade [Widescreen]
John Hughes and Chris Columbus repeat their best-selling formula from the first Home Alone film with this sequel. Once again Kevin McCallister's (Macaulay Culkin) family leave him behind, only now he gets on a flight to New York instead of going with his family to Miami. Kevin manages to hail a cab and is delivered to the doorsteps of the Plaza Hotel, where, using his father's credit card, he rents out a suite and has the time of his life -- although a smarmy hotel clerk (Tim Curry) and bellboy (Rob Schneider) eye him with suspicion. But ingenious Kevin keeps them at bay, using the same tomfoolery he applied to his uncle in the first picture. He takes time out from his consumer debauch to chat with a friendly old toy-store magnate (Eddie Bracken) and pontificate to a homeless Pigeon Lady (Brenda Fricker) on the meaning of Christmas. But then he runs into his old enemies Harry (Joe Pesci) and Marv (Daniel Stern).When he finds out that they plan on robbing the old man's toy store on Christmas Eve, he mans the battle stations once again, complete with electric prods, flames of fire, and sundry blunt instruments. ~ Paul Brenner, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. Main Titles [2:16]
2. Preparing for Florida [3:04]
3. St. Gerard's Christmas Pageant; Apologies [5:03]
4. The Wake-Up Bell; At the Airport [6:05]
5. Welcome to New York [6:00]
6. The Smell of Freedom [3:37]
7. Checking In [4:39]
8. A Sweet Suite [4:43]
9. Housekeeping [5:10]
10. A Limousine and a Pizza [2:38]
11. The Plan; Duncan's Toy Chest [6:47]
12. They Meet Again [3:46]
13. Remote Control Magic [3:00]
14. Falling Into the Wrong Hands [:28]
15. Kevin's Been Found [2:57]
16. The Bird Lady Lends A Hand [3:55]
17. Special Words in a Special Hideout [3:42]
18. Operation HO HO HO [6:59]
19. Another Christmas in the Trenches [3:49]
20. Throwing Bricks [4:10]
21. Stapled [2:45]
22. Power Tools; a Painted Face [2:39]
23. AC/DC; Hothead [3:01]
24. Taking the Stairs [4:15]
25. The Sound of a Tool Chest... [1:35]
26. A Soaked Rope [1:34]
27. A Stroll in the Park; the Birds [3:34]
28. A Concerned Mother; Reunited [4:26]
29. End Titles [8:52]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: October 05, 1999
  • MPAA Rating: PG
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • Length: 120 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital Surround
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, French, Spanish
  • Subtitle: English
  • UPC: 086162127540
  • Product ID: 1013229
  • Genre: Children's/Family, Comedy

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here