Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Titan A.E.

Format: DVD     Release Date: 11/07/2000
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Price: $9.99

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Price: $4.99 $2.00

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Matrix [Widescreen] (1999)
  • X-Men
  • Blade [Widescreen]
  • Gladiator [2 Discs] [Widescreen]
  • Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl [WS, Collector's Edition, 2PC]
  • Sixth Sense [Widescreen]
Titan A.E. combines cel and CG imagery in this science fiction saga. In 3028, after the Earth is destroyed by an invading alien race, a tiny number of surviving humans roam the universe in ragtag spaceships, trying to find each other and maintain some sense of community. Shortly before the final destruction of the planet, Cale (voice of Matt Damon) was given a map that would guide him to a space station called Titan, secretly constructed as a last hope in the event of alien Armageddon. Cale sets out in search of Titan and the fabled Ice Planet with the help of his friend Korso (voice of Bill Pullman), the beautiful Akima (voice of Drew Barrymore), and a crew of friendly aliens. Titan A.E. was directed by noted animators Don Bluth and Gary Goldman and scripted by Ben Edlund, creator of the comic book series -The Tick. Other members of the voice cast include Nathan Lane, Janeane Garofalo, John Leguizamo, and Tone Loc. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Side #1 --

0. Scene Selection
1. Prologue [1:52]
2. The Drej Attack [4:22]
3. 15 Years Later [:22]
4. A Human Recruiter [5:40]
5. A Father's Legacy [:17]
6. Being Chased [2:07]
7. Being Healed [1:12]
8. Navigation [2:50]
9. Sesharrim [2:07]
10. Captured [3:39]
11. On a Trade Ship [:35]
12. Breaking Free [1:40]
13. Unnatural Allies [4:37]
14. On New Bangkok [4:29]
15. A Ship [1:44]
16. In the Ice Ring [2:55]
17. A Message From Dad [2:26]
18. Fight for the Ring [1:01]
19. Building a Planet [6:19]
20. End Titles [1:43]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: November 07, 2000
  • MPAA Rating: PG
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • Length: 95 minutes
  • Sound: DTS, Dolby Digital w/ sub-woofer channel (5.1)
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, French
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish
  • UPC: 024543009245
  • Product ID: 1048994
  • Genre: Science Fiction

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here