Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

When Harry Met Sally [Special Edition] [Widescreen]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 01/09/2001
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Price: $9.99

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl [WS, Collector's Edition, 2PC]
  • Matrix [Widescreen] (1999)
  • Forrest Gump [2 Discs] [Widescreen]
  • As Good As It Gets [Widescreen]
  • American Beauty [Widescreen]
  • Braveheart [Widescreen]
Rob Reiner's omantic comedy When Harry Met Sally stars Billy Crystal and Meg Ryan as the title pair. The film opens with the two strangers, both newly graduated from the University of Chicago, share a car trip from Chicago to New York, where they are both going to make their way. During the trip, they discuss aspects of their characters and their lives, eventually deciding it is impossible for men and women to be "just friends." They arrive in New York and go their separate ways. They meet a few years later on an airplane and Harry reveals he is married. They meet again at a bookstore a few years after that where Harry reveals he is now divorced. From that point on, the two form a friendship. Eventually their closeness results in their respective best friends (played by Carrie Fisher and Bruno Kirby) meeting and falling in love with each other. At a New Year's Eve party Harry and Sally confront the complex tangle of emotions they feel for each other. The soundtrack consists primarily of Harry Connick Jr. crooning standards like &"It Had to Be You." ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Menu Group #1 with 17 chapter(s) covering 01:35:23

1. Credits/Title/Intro. [:10]
2. Life Story. [2:36]
3. Men and Women. [7:25]
4. It's You. [:09]
5. Amendment. [3:56]
6. Somebody Else. [3:05]
7. Beautiful Friendship. [:57]
8. Growing Up. [4:57]
9. Faking It. [3:11]
10. To Helen Back. [2:04]
11. The Rules of Love. [5:39]
12. The Morning After. [4:49]
13. A Mistake. [3:07]
14. Just Beautiful. [1:08]
15. Old Friends. [7:05]
16. End Credits. [6:28]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: January 09, 2001
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: MGM
  • Length: 96 minutes
  • Sound: Stereo
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: French, Spanish
  • UPC: 027616857804
  • Product ID: 2035351
  • Genre: Comedy, Romance

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here