Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Nine Months

Format: DVD     Release Date: 04/17/2001
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Price: $9.99

add to wishlist

Buy Used < Last One

Price: $0.97

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Jerry Maguire [Widescreen]
  • Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl [WS, Collector's Edition, 2PC]
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding
  • What Women Want [Widescreen]
  • Mona Lisa Smile
  • Lara Croft: Tomb Raider [Widescreen]
A single man faces the terrifying prospect of seeing his carefree life dashed by a visit from the stork in this comedy. Samuel Falkner (Hugh Grant) is a child psychiatrist who has no kids of his own and doesn't want any, which leaves him a bit shaken when his girlfriend of five years, Rebecca Taylor (Julianne Moore) announces that she's pregnant. Suddenly, Samuel is plagued by paranoid fantasies about how marriage and fatherhood will change his life, which are not at all soothed by frequent visits from Rebecca's chronically-pregnant friend Gail Dwyer (Joan Cusack) and her half-bright lummox of a husband, Marty (Tom Arnold). Too selfish to deal with Rebecca's needs, Samuel parts company with her and takes a last stab at playing the field, but when he sees an ultrasound of his soon-to-be-born son, he decides that it's time to face his responsibilities before it's too late. Nine Months also features Robin Williams in a small role as Dr. Kosevich, an ob-gyn with a weak grasp of the English language. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Side #1--

0. Scene Selection
1. Main Titles [1:34]
2. Wanting More [1:55]
3. The Dwyers [4:40]
4. The Kiddie Shrink [1:31]
5. You're Pregnant? [:38]
6. Sean [2:32]
7. A Full House [4:08]
8. Kids, Kids, Kids [2:56]
9. Ready or Not... [:46]
10. Dr. Kosevich [3:02]
11. Life-Changing Events [4:59]
12. The Toy Store [1:14]
13. Arnie Loves You [6:26]
14. Let's Get It On [2:18]
15. Sean's Advice [:11]
16. The Ultrasound [:08]
17. All by Myself [2:50]
18. Missing Rebecca [2:30]
19. Starting Over [4:45]
20. The Babysitter [2:46]
21. Baby, I Love You [3:07]
22. To the Hospital [:30]
23. Special Delivery [3:13]
24. It's a Girl! [3:37]
25. A Family [2:26]
26. A Great Team [2:00]
27. These are the Days [3:16]
28. End Titles [4:18]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: April 17, 2001
  • MPAA Rating: PG13
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • Length: 106 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Surround
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, French
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish
  • UPC: 024543013686
  • Product ID: 2043076
  • Genre: Comedy

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here