Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Border Cop

Format: DVD     Release Date: 08/13/2002
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Price: $16.98 $13.98

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Price: $0.97

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Casualties of War [Widescreen]
  • Hart's War [Widescreen/Full Screen]
  • American Wedding [Widescreen]
  • Training Day [Widescreen]
  • Air Force One [Full Screen]
  • Sopranos: The Complete First Season [Collector's Edition] [4 Discs] [Widescreen]
The original title of this film was The Border. It tells the story of one border guard's desire to put an end to the practice of hauling truck loads of illegal Mexican workers across the border and into California where they are forced to work for a mere pittance. Mexico provided the background for the outdoor shots. ~ Sandra Brennan, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. No Sympathy
2. All the Family I Got
3. Nothing But MaƱana
4. Slaughterhouse Uprising
5. Walk Away, Benny
6. Already a Dead Man
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: August 13, 2002
  • MPAA Rating:
  • Studio: Beverly Wilshire
  • Length: minutes
  • Sound: dd
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • UPC: 026617823795
  • Product ID: 2183768
  • Genre: Drama

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here