Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Piglet's Big Movie

Format: DVD     Release Date: 07/29/2003
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Price: $19.99 $14.98

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Tigger Movie
  • Pooh's Heffalump Movie
  • Winnie the Pooh: Springtime With Roo
  • Lion King [Special Edition] [2 Discs] [Widescreen]
  • Finding Nemo [2 Discs]
  • Monsters, Inc. [Collector's Edition] [2 Discs]
One of the smaller residents of the 100 Acre Woods finally gets his moment in the spotlight in this animated feature, based on the characters created by A.A. Milne. As Winnie the Pooh (voice of Jim Cummins) and his pals Tigger (also voiced by Cummins), Rabbit (voice of Ken Sansom), and Eeyore (voice of Peter Cullen) set out to harvest honey from the hives in the forest, Piglet (voice of John Fiedler) is told he's too small to come along. Feeling like he often gets the short end of the stick, Piglet decides to strike out on his own, and when the honey hunters return, they can't find their friend -- only his scrapbooks of their adventures of the past. As they look through the books, Winnie and his pals realize just how much their friend means to them, and how much they've taken him for granted. They set out to find Piglet and ask him to come home, and along the way the little pig makes a big difference when his pals need him. Piglet's Big Movie includes several new songs from singer and songwriter Carly Simon. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. The Big Plan [5:49]
2. If I Wasn't So Small [3:32]
3. Missing Piglet [6:06]
4. Meetin Kanga and Roo [7:38]
5. Piglet Takes A Bath [8:31]
6. The Expedition to Find the North Pole [3:51]
7. Roo Goes Swimming [5:18]
8. The House at Pooh Corner [14:03]
9. Remembering Piglet [3:26]
10. Finding Piglet [1:59]
11. Piglet Saves Pooh [14:31]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: July 29, 2003
  • MPAA Rating: G
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Walt Disney Video
  • Length: 75 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, French, Spanish
  • Subtitle: English
  • UPC: 786936221947
  • Product ID: 2239413
  • Genre: Children's/Family, Musical

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here