Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Man Apart

Format: DVD     Release Date: 09/02/2003
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Price: $5.99

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Training Day [Widescreen]
  • Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl [WS, Collector's Edition, 2PC]
  • Recruit [Widescreen]
  • Basic [Widescreen]
  • Black Hawk Down [Widescreen]
  • XXX [Widescreen Special Edition]
A cop teams up with the former head of a drug cartel to avenge the death of the woman he loved in this action-drama. Sean Vetter (Vin Diesel) and Demetrius Hicks (Larenz Tate) are a pair of DEA agents who think they've made the bust of a lifetime when they capture 'Memo' Lucero (Geno Silva), a multi-millionaire drug lord who controlled most of the narcotics traffic along the border of Mexico and the United States. However, with Lucero behind bars, a new and decidedly more dangerous underworld kingpin rises to take his place, and Diablo (Timothy Olyphant), also known as Hollywood Jack Slayton, soon proves to be even more dangerous than Lucero when he orders his gunmen to assassinate Vetter. While Vetter escapes unharmed, his wife is killed, and Vetter is thrown deep into despair. Now Vetter is obsessed with bringing Diablo to justice, and he's willing to do anything to bring him down -- even if it means teaming up with Lucero. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. Main Titles/20 Tons a Month [3:32]
2. No-Gun Raid [7:51]
3. Home Sweet Home [1:10]
4. The Drug War Is On [1:54]
5. Memo's New Orders [2:30]
6. Survival of the Whipped [4:21]
7. Home Invasion [3:44]
8. "Where Is Stacey?" [4:59]
9. Face to Face, Ten Feet Away [4:43]
10. Capone Can Sniff It [3:10]
11. Overdose in the Attic [4:49]
12. The New Guy's Name [3:39]
13. Hollywood Jack [6:36]
14. The Last Safe Place [1:49]
15. The Widowers' Pact [2:34]
16. A Good Businessman [5:44]
17. The Deal Goes Down...In Flames [6:54]
18. "Sean, You're Done" [1:56]
19. Becoming a Monster [5:26]
20. The Gang United [3:42]
21. South of Nowhere [3:20]
22. Follow the Money [3:38]
23. The Old Haunt [7:32]
24. "If I Wanted You Dead..." [6:01]
25. Gone But Not Forgotten [2:40]
26. End Credits [5:06]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: September 02, 2003
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: New Line Home Video
  • Length: 105 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitle: English
  • UPC: 794043652523
  • Product ID: 2261003
  • Genre: Crime

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here