Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Death Wish 3

Format: DVD     Release Date: 02/03/2004
Buy New

Price: $9.99

add to wishlist

Buy Used < Last One

Price: $3.99

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Death Wish 2
  • Death Wish 4: The Crackdown
  • Death Wish [Widescreen]
  • Death Wish 5: The Face of Death
  • Sixth Sense [Widescreen]
  • Minority Report [Widescreen] [2 Discs]
Michael Winner ups the ante once again in Death Wish 3. Any pretense of Paul Kersey (Charles Bronson) having a career in architecture is completely gone. Kersey's new career appears to be as a professional vigilante, blowing away muggers, rapists and thieves off the mean streets -- or as he terms it "thinning the herd." Back in New York City, Kersey, with his usual luck, arrives just in time to find an old friend dying after a vicious beating by a multi-cultural gang of thugs. The cops arrest Kersey, but it just so happens that police chief Richard S. Shriker (Ed Lauter) is like Kersey with a badge: "I'm the law, and that means I get to violate your civil rights." He makes a deal with Kersey: he can go free as long as he keeps the cops informed of his death counts. Kersey grunts in agreement and proceeds to move into a decaying tenement building in the middle of a bombed out gang war zone. The building is populated by a group of elderly tenants who are terrified by the neighborhood gang warfare. Kersey declares his own personal war on the neighborhood gang, led by a frenzied leader named Fraker (Gavan O'Herilhy), who wears a reverse Mohawk hair-style. As Kersey devises booby traps and trip-wire bombs to confound the gang, the senior citizens gleefully take pot shots at the wounded gang members from their windows. ~ Paul Brenner, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. Main Title/Wrong Time [6:59]
2. "Mr. Vigilante" [4:10]
3. The Difference [6:44]
4. Leader of the Pack [3:45]
5. Friends of Charley [4:23]
6. Taking Care of Business [4:14]
7. Thug Feast [3:29]
8. Can't Touch Her [4:09]
9. "Tending the Herd" [2:58]
10. Lying in Wait [3:07]
11. Runaway Creep [5:15]
12. Dinner for Two [2:31]
13. Come and Get It [4:45]
14. He's Mad [4:03]
15. The Defender [4:28]
16. Stop at Nothing [3:33]
17. Mean Business [5:37]
18. The War Zone [4:18]
19. Power to the People [7:56]
20. Winding Road/End Credits [3:55]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: February 03, 2004
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: MGM
  • Length: 91 minutes
  • Sound: dd1
  • Format: Pan & Scan
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
  • UPC: 027616872968
  • Product ID: 2330688
  • Genre: Action

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here