Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X


Format: DVD     Release Date: 05/11/2004
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Price: $14.98 $10.98

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Running Man [Special Edition] [2 Discs]
  • Terminator [Widescreen]
  • Long Kiss Goodnight
  • Kill Bill Vol. 1
  • Pulp Fiction [Widescreen Collector's Edition] [2 Discs]
  • Dead Calm [Widescreen]
Deke DaSilva (Sylvester Stallone) and Matthew Fox (Billy Dee Williams) are New York police officers specially assigned to a special multi-national team dedicated to tracking down terrorist Wulfgar (Rutger Hauer). Wulfgar planted a bomb in a London department store, killing several children and he is now an outcast, hunted by both the police and his fellow gang members. He has extensive plastic surgery and resumes his activities aided by Shakka (Persis Khambutta), a completely psychotic fellow outcast. Soon DaSilva and Wulfgar are engaged in a violent battle of wits as Wulfgar resumes his terrorist activities and threatens New York . This very effective thriller features a chilling performance by Rutger Hauer as the handsome, ruthless cold-blooded killer who charms women into helping him and then kills them. Sylvester Stallone gives an unusually understated emotionally vulnerable performance as a man trying to save lives while he saves his own marriage. The film makes excellent use of New York locales, particularly during a terrifying hijacking of a cable car where Wulfgar coolly decides which of the hostages will live or die. ~ Linda Rasmussen, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. "He-Man" (Main Titles) [4:57]
2. No Security [6:06]
3. Why Can't You Change? [3:50]
4. Becoming a Legend [7:10]
5. Reassigned [4:57]
6. G.A.T.A.C. [4:40]
7. International Terror [4:54]
8. Only a Warning [6:19]
9. Lady Killer [4:12]
10. On the Beat [6:56]
11. Take the Shot! [8:56]
12. Not His Big Play [6:40]
13. Hostage Situation [5:34]
14. We're Not That Different [5:32]
15. Making Demands [3:07]
16. Ride to the Airport [5:07]
17. Left Behind [6:29]
18. End Titles [3:40]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: May 11, 2004
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Universal Studios
  • Length: 100 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Surround (4.0)
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
  • UPC: 025192090622
  • Product ID: 2386308
  • Genre: Action

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here