Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Coyote Ugly [Special Edition]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 06/07/2005
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Price: $14.99 $10.98

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • Kill Bill Vol. 2 (WS) (2004)
  • National Treasure [Widescreen]
  • Notebook
  • 10 Things I Hate About You [Widescreen]
  • Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl [WS, Collector's Edition, 2PC]
An aspiring musician becomes one of the most famous bartenders in New York in this high-spirited comedy-drama. Small-town girl Violet Sanford (Piper Perabo) dreams of making a name for herself as a singer and songwriter, so she moves to New York City in hopes of landing her big break. Needing to support herself until stardom rolls around, she takes a job as a barmaid at a new nightspot called Coyote Ugly, where the owner Lil (Maria Bello) and the staff of attractive young women dance on the bar, flirt with the mostly male clientele, sing along with the jukebox, and goad the customers into matching them shot for shot. Soon, local media pick up on the bar's success, turning the staff into unexpected celebrities, a situation that presents its own set of problems. Coyote Ugly also stars John Goodman as Violet's straight-laced father, Adam Garcia as a customer Violet becomes involved with, and Tyra Banks, Melanie Lynskey, Bridget Moynahan, and Izabella Miko as the barmaids; action-film titan Jerry Bruckheimer produced. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. Opening Titles/Leaving Town [9:18]
2. Welcome to the Music Business [8:50]
3. Coyotes [4:51]
4. Violet's Audition [10:23]
5. Shopping [3:42]
6. Do We Serve Water in Our Bar? [1:46]
7. Live Auction [3:58]
8. Four Dates [7:09]
9. The Singing Coyote From Jersey [6:11]
10. Private Serenade [7:41]
11. Coyote Softball [3:09]
12. Dad's Approval [4:59]
13. No Show [6:35]
14. Broken Rules [2:08]
15. Gloria's Wedding [2:24]
16. The Accident [6:39]
17. I'm Doing Fine [5:06]
18. Songwriters Showcase [3:26]
19. Dreams Come True [3:34]
20. End Credits [5:26]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: June 07, 2005
  • MPAA Rating: NR
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Buena Vista Home Entertainment
  • Length: 107 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, French
  • Subtitles: French, Spanish
  • UPC: 786936207965
  • Product ID: 2514118
  • Genre: Comedy Drama

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here