Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

2B Perfectly Honest

Format: DVD     Release Date: 05/24/2005
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Price: $9.99

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Price: $0.97

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • 8 Heads in a Duffel Bag [Widescreen]
  • Flypaper
  • Strange Brew
  • Road Trip [Unrated] [Widescreen]
  • War, Inc.
  • Aquamarine
Frank (Adam Trese of Laws of Gravity) is in trouble. His dot-com start-up collapses before it goes online, essentially bankrupting him and his partner, Josh (Andrew McCarthy). Frank is forced to leave his fancy Manhattan apartment and move back in with his parents (Robert Vaughn and Hayley Mills), and he can't even bring himself to tell them he's failed. His kooky friend Sal (John Turturro) warns Frank that his priorities are wrong, and sends him to Gina (Aida Turturro), a cheerful psychic. Then Frank comes up with a new idea tailor-made for the dot-com bust, but the first potential investor he meets with, Abrams (Mark Margolis), seems more interested in Frank's diet than his idea, and the second guy (Michael Badalucco) he meets with threatens to steal the idea, causing Frank to collapse in a sweaty panic. Then Abrams calls again. While Frank's project is too small for him to handle, he knows a couple of guys. Soon Frank and Josh are working again, with a new office and a new CFO, Peter (Bruce MacVittie). Things are going swimmingly, until Frank takes a closer look at the books, and begins to suspect that his investors are using the company to launder money. 2BPerfectlyHonest marks the feature debut of writer/director Randel Cole. The movie had its world premiere at the ~2004 Tribeca Film Festival. ~ Josh Ralske, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. Open [2:48]
2. They Didn't Kick Me Out [4:38]
3. Lay Off the Smoke [8:16]
4. Don't Worry So Much [2:24]
5. Lost His Sense of Humor [4:32]
6. More Water? [5:12]
7. Help Me See Better [4:00]
8. The Door on the Left [4:48]
9. We're All Sick Here [7:20]
10. Joshing Josh [4:20]
11. Too Much Thinking [6:42]
12. Big Is Good [4:03]
13. Business as Usual [3:52]
14. Don't Get Eaten [4:47]
15. Just Relax [3:28]
16. Make It Convincing [7:18]
17. Enough Is Enough [6:09]
18. Credits [2:14]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: May 24, 2005
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Studio: Willette Acquisition Corp.
  • Length: 88 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • UPC: 723952077141
  • Product ID: 2520216
  • Genre: Comedy

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here