Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Ring Two [Widescreen] [Unrated]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 08/23/2005
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Price: $9.99

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Ring [Widescreen]
  • Grudge
  • Signs
  • Kill Bill Vol. 1
  • 28 Days Later [Widescreen]
  • Chronicles of Riddick [Widescreen Unrated Director's Cut]
A terrifying legacy haunts a single mother in this sequel to the frightening box-office hit The Ring. Hoping to leave their terrifying experiences in Seattle behind them, Rachel Keller (Naomi Watts) and her son, Aidan (David Dorfman), move to the small town of Astoria, OR, where Rachel takes a job writing for the local newspaper. When Rachel learns of an unexplained murder, which occurred after a teenager watched a strange videotape with his girlfriend, she suspects her past is following her and she begins looking into the case. Rachel believes that the otherworldly Samara has come back; however, as she tries to convince others of the young girl's powers, her own son falls ill and is hospitalized, and Rachel's stories fail to convince either Dr. Emma Temple (Elizabeth Perkins), who suspects Rachel is guilty of child abuse, or David Rourke (Simon Baker), one of Rachel's colleagues who fears for Aidan's safety. Also starring Sissy Spacek, The Ring 2 was directed by Hideo Nakata; it was the first English-language project for the Japanese filmmaker, who previously made Ringu, the picture that was the basis for The Ring. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. Seventh Day [12:25]
2. Starting Over [3:30]
3. The Daily Astorian [2:46]
4. I Found You... [3:08]
5. Destroying the Copy [4:49]
6. Aidan's Nightmare [4:30]
7. The Farmer's Market [11:06]
8. Don't Stop [4:28]
9. Temperature Drop [6:33]
10. The Bath [4:02]
11. Rachel's Confession [4:45]
12. The Morgans' Basement [10:29]
13. Dr. Temple's Suicide [4:12]
14. Finding Evelyn [4:20]
15. Waiting for Mommy [4:08]
16. Asleep [9:44]
17. Drowning the Dead [7:31]
18. Closing the Well [4:36]
19. Coming Full Circle [4:31]
20. End Credits [5:44]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: August 23, 2005
  • MPAA Rating: NR
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: DreamWorks
  • Length: 128 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, dds2.0
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish, French
  • UPC: 678149443325
  • Product ID: 2534568
  • Genre: Horror

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here