Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Unleashed [Widescreen]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 10/11/2005
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Price: $12.98 $9.98

add to wishlist

Buy Used < Last One

Price: $2.99

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Punisher
  • Braveheart [Widescreen]
  • History of Violence
  • Mr. and Mrs. Smith [Widescreen]
  • Assault on Precinct 13 [Widescreen]
  • Man on Fire
Two men cut off from the world in different ways become unlikely friends and protectors in this offbeat action drama. Danny (Jet Li) is a physically powerful but emotionally stunted man; never given any sort of proper education, Danny has learned little in his lifetime but how to fight, and his minder, Bart (Bob Hoskins), treats him more like a guard dog than anything else, using him in illegal no-holds-barred brawls that earn Bart plenty of money but only reinforce Danny's violent alienation. When Bart is injured in an auto accident, Danny is left to fend for himself, and stumbles upon Sam (Morgan Freeman), an elderly piano tuner who has lost his sight. Sam is the first person to treat Danny with kindness, and the music he plays soothes the troubled soul of the fighter. However, Danny's fighting skills soon come in handy when Sam runs afoul of a pack of small-time crooks who believe he knows too much about their operations. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Unleashed

1. Attaboy! (Main Titles) [5:36]
2. Daily Rounds [4:31]
3. Get 'Em! [4:03]
4. Out of Tune [7:14]
5. Lucrative Proposition [4:26]
6. One Lovely Day [2:26]
7. Strange Surroundings [4:29]
8. Opportunity to Learn [4:04]
9. "Ripe Means Sweet" [3:50]
10. "Sweet is Good" [5:37]
11. Asking Questions [3:50]
13. Part of the Family [4:23]
14. Look Who's Come Home [4:24]
15. No More Killling! [7:48]
16. Families Stick Together [5:53]
17. Remembering the Past [5:47]
18. No Time [6:15]
19. You're My Dog! [7:25]
20. Saved by Music [2:29]
21. End Titles [7:03]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: October 11, 2005
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Universal Studios
  • Length: 102 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
  • UPC: 025192636325
  • Product ID: 2546527
  • Genre: Action

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here