Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Eve's Christmas

Format: DVD     Release Date: 11/01/2005
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Price: $9.99

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Price: $29.99

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • 12 Days of Christmas Eve
  • Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me [Widescreen]
  • Freaky Friday
  • Austin Powers: International Man of Mystery [Widescreen]
  • Trouble With Angels
  • Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen
Thirty-three-year-old ad executive Eve Simon (Elisa Donovan) is, to all outward appearances, a success, and a fabulously wealthy one in the bargain. Even so, as she sits alone nursing an expensive drink in an upscale Manhattan watering hole on Christmas Eve, our heroine wonders if it's all been worth it -- and, more to the point, how would her life have turned out had she made different choices. "Wish upon the Christmas star!" advises a philosophical derelict named Brother James (Peter Williams). Eve does just that -- and she awakens, it is 12 years earlier, she's an unemployed 21-year-old living with her parents (Cheryl Ladd, James Kirk), and she's still engaged to Scott (Sebastian Spence), the hometown boy whom she would ultimately dump in her pursuit of a career in the Big Apple. So, will she make the same choices again, or will she follow her heart instead of her head the second time around? Made for the @Lifetime cable channel, Eve's Christmas premiered December 6, 2004. ~ Hal Erickson, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Eve's Christmas

1. Opening Titles [1:24]
2. Selling the Memories [7:27]
3. Scott Gustafson [4:40]
4. Back Home [9:17]
5. Brother James [6:39]
6. Karaoke Night! [7:29]
7. Ready for Work [4:08]
8. To New Beginnings [7:41]
9. Missing the Family [3:21]
10. Neil Barlow's Call [8:58]
11. Dear Scott [7:53]
12. A Woman's Touch [4:30]
13. To Eve and Scott [4:33]
14. Christmas Time Again [8:56]
15. Just Like Yesterday [6:04]
16. End Credits [3:00]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: November 01, 2005
  • MPAA Rating:
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Image Entertainment
  • Length: 96 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • UPC: 014381286021
  • Product ID: 2551011
  • Genre: Fantasy

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here