Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X


Format: DVD     Release Date: 12/26/2005
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Price: $14.98 $10.98

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Price: $1.99

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Must Love Dogs [Widescreen]
  • Girl Next Door [Unrated]
  • War of the Worlds [Widescreen]
  • Interpreter [Widescreen]
  • Tin Cup
  • Aviator [Widescreen] [2 Discs]
Two talented young people head to California looking for fame, but find love along the way in this omantic drama. Luke (Steven Strait) is a struggling ock musician who has decided to leave New York City for the seemingly greener pastures of Los Angeles. A few days before he leaves, he spots a beautiful girl on the subway who gives him a big smile, giving him brief second thoughts. However, Luke heads out to L.A. anyway, and after months of scuffling lands a gig -- and sees the beautiful girl, Brier (Pell James), in the audience. Brier is an aspiring actress who, like Luke, came to L.A. to boost her career; she's taking acting classes at a well-respected workshop, and has landed a less-than-glamorous but lucrative deodorant commercial. Luke and Brier strike up a friendship, though it's obvious he's interested in something deeper; as Luke tries to score a record deal, Brier and her best friend Clea (Ashlee Simpson) try to spruce up his image and create some buzz about his music. But as Luke falls hard for Brier, she develops greater qualms about getting involved with a musician who will spend half his life on the road, and their shared desire for that big break may be the thing that keeps them apart. Undiscovered also stars Carrie Fisher, Kip Pardue, and Fisher Stevens. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Undiscovered

1. Main Titles/Undiscovered [7:14]
2. Model Turned Actress [4:31]
3. "Smart in a Stupid Way" [8:02]
4. Second Chance [4:33]
5. Who Is Luke Falcon [5:11]
6. Batting Practice [5:29]
7. Celebration [9:31]
8. "This Is Living" [4:41]
9. Mick Returns [5:27]
10. The Viper Room [3:11]
11. Euan Moves Out [2:25]
12. The Truth [5:01]
13. Time to Get Funky [:13]
14. Brier's Announcement [3:27]
15. A Song With Heart [3:37]
16. "Undiscovered" [5:30]
17. Life's Little Adventures [5:15]
18. Another Chance [4:34]
19. End Credits [4:43]
20. Chapter 20 [5:11]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: December 26, 2005
  • MPAA Rating: PG13
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Live/Artisan
  • Length: 98 minutes
  • Sound: dds2.0, Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish
  • UPC: 031398186687
  • Product ID: 2556033
  • Genre: Romance

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here