Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Just Friends

Format: DVD     Release Date: 03/07/2006
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Price: $5.99

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Price: $3.99 $2.50

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Wedding Crashers [Uncorked Edition] [Widescreen]
  • Click [Special Edition]
  • Waiting... [Widescreen] [Unrated and Raw Deluxe Edition] [2 Discs]
  • Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl [WS, Collector's Edition, 2PC]
  • Holiday [Widescreen]
  • Old School [Unrated Widescreen]
A hotshot thirtysomething record executive tries to win over the girl who once liked him only "as a friend" in this slapstick comedy. In high school, Chris Brander (Ryan Reynolds) was an overweight, maladroit teen who spent every waking moment with his co-ed pal Jamie Palamino (Amy Smart). On the verge of graduation, Chris is humiliated when his yearbook confession to Jamie -- that he wants to be more than "just friends" -- is read aloud. Jamie is flattered, but rebuffs his advances, and Chris spends the next decade transforming himself into a buff, callous ladies' man. Assigned by his boss to sign his pop star ex-girlfriend Samantha James (Anna Faris), Chris finds himself stranded in New Jersey for the holidays, where he promptly sets out to find Jamie. But winning back the love of his life proves difficult, as Chris not only has to get back in touch with the sensitive teen he once was, but also fend off competition from another former geek, the guitar-playing Dusty (Chris Klein). ~ Michael Hastings, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Just Friends

1. Main Titles [5:29]
2. Public Humiliation [3:20]
3. He Shoots, He Scores [3:05]
4. Make Me Happy [5:19]
5. Forgiveness [2:45]
6. Old Friends [5:06]
7. Catching Up [4:38]
8. Detaining Samantha [3:31]
9. Good Times [4:45]
10. Incapacitated [3:21]
11. A New Strategy [4:56]
12. The Old Me [2:15]
13. Opportunity Knocks [2:16]
14. Sensitive Guy [3:21]
15. The Third Wheel [4:13]
16. Home Movies [3:40]
17. Giving Your Heart [2:22]
18. Dinkleman Is Going Down [3:40]
19. Sleepover [3:45]
20. Sweet Revenge [3:10]
21. So Long Sucktown [7:24]
22. It's All good [3:26]
23. Wanting More [2:18]
24. End Credits [6:03]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: March 07, 2006
  • MPAA Rating: PG13
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: New Line Home Video
  • Length: 94 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, dds2.0
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitle: English
  • UPC: 794043101762
  • Product ID: 2567844
  • Genre: Comedy

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here