Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Over the Hedge [Full Screen]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 10/17/2006
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Price: $19.99 $14.98

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Finding Nemo [2 Discs]
  • Monsters, Inc. [Collector's Edition] [2 Discs]
  • Cars [Widescreen]
  • Ice Age: The Meltdown [Full Screen]
  • Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl [WS, Collector's Edition, 2PC]
  • Cars [Full Screen]
A group of feisty forest critters awaken following the winter freeze to discover that not only has a new neighborhood cropped up during the cold months, but living in close proximity to humans may have its benefits in this computer-animated comedy-adventure for all ages featuring the voices of Bruce Willis, Garry Shandling, Steve Carell, Wanda Sykes, Avril Lavigne, Eugene Levy, and William Shatner. Despite Verne the Turtle's (Garry Shandling) initial hesitance to breach the formidable foliage that has appeared on his doorstep since last fall, the arrival of fearless raccoon RJ (Willis) and revelation that their new human neighbors throw out enough food in one day to feed a whole forest lead the gang to consider taking the plunge and exploring the snack-filled suburbs. As Verne and RJ learn to work together in taking on their strange new surroundings, Stella the Skunk (Sykes), Hammy the Squirrel (Carrel), Heather the Opossum (Lavigne), and Heather's father, Ozzie (Shatner), join in on the fun by scavenging for Girl Scout cookies and attempting to scuttle past the pesky new suburbanites undetected. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Over the Hedge [FS]

1. Just Take What You Need [7:54]
2. It's Spring! [2:21]
3. Let's Call It Steve [5:15]
4. Gateway to the Good Life [3:23]
5. Welcome to Suburbia [5:04]
6. RJ You Can Stay [3:44]
7. Rabid Squirrel [3:58]
8. Sugar Rush [2:33]
9. Ozzie's Performance [5:58]
10. The Food's Gone [4:05]
11. Here's the Plan [6:24]
12. Animals Are in the House [7:01]
13. RJ to the Rescue [5:19]
14. Go Hammy [5:55]
15. Welcome to the Family [4:52]
16. End Credits [1:32]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: October 17, 2006
  • MPAA Rating: PG
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Dreamworks Video
  • Length: 83 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, French, Spanish
  • Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
  • UPC: 097361190624
  • Product ID: 2642102
  • Genre: Children's/Family, Comedy

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here