Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Black Christmas [Full Screen] [Rated]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 04/03/2007
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Price: $6.99

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Price: $2.99

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Matrix Reloaded [Full Screen] [2 Discs]
  • Punisher
  • Phone Booth [Widescreen & PS]
  • Grudge
  • Saw [Full Screen]
  • Boogeyman [Special Edition]
A few innocent women experience a nightmare before Christmas in this bloody hriller. Billy Lenz, a severely maladjusted child, finally snaps under years of brutal treatment by his family, killing and eating them in an explosion of violence on Christmas Eve. For years, the Lenz house stands vacant, but in time it's purchased and renovated as the new home for a college sorority. A few days before Christmas, a handful of sorority sisters -- Dana (Lacey Chabert), Melissa (Michelle Trachtenberg), Kelli (Katie Cassidy), and Heather (Mary Elizabeth Winstead) -- are enjoying a quiet evening with their house mother, Barbara MacHenry (Andrea Martin), exchanging gifts and swapping stories before heading home for holiday break. While Barbara remembers the story of Billy's crimes, the atmosphere is peaceful until the young women receive the first in a series of disturbing telephone calls. Before long, they learn that Billy has escaped after years in a mental institution, and has come back to the house where he grew up to once again spill blood for the Christmas season. Black Christmas is a remake of the 1974 horror film of the same name by director Bob Clark, who later made a less-threatening film about the Yuletide season, A Christmas Story; Andrea Martin, who plays the house mother, also appeared in the 1974 film as one of the sorority girls. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Black X-Max

1. Criminally Insane [5:09]
2. Home for Christmas [9:52]
3. Billy's Story [5:19]
4. My Family Now [1:24]
5. Christmas Cookies [6:04]
6. Big Sis [9:47]
7. Blackout [5:11]
8. Calls for Help [8:57]
9. Divide and Conquer [5:50]
10. "He's In the Attic" [3:46]
11. A Creature Is Stirring [10:51]
12. End Credits [8:35]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: April 03, 2007
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: All
  • Studio: Weinstein Company
  • Length: 90 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitle: Spanish
  • UPC: 796019801102
  • Product ID: 2676446
  • Genre: Horror

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here