Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Omen [Steelbook] [2 Discs]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 06/05/2007
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Price: $22.98 $17.98

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Price: $14.99 $4.00

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Total Recall [Special Limited Edition] [Widescreen]
  • Terminator 2: Judgment Day [Extreme DVD] [2 Discs] [Widescreen]
  • Sixth Sense [2 Discs]
  • Starship Troopers [Special Edition] [2 Discs] [Widescreen]
  • Sin City [Recut, Extended, Unrated] [2 Discs]
  • Die Hard [Steelbook] [2 Discs]
Satan's son has arrived on Earth and He's not about to let human parents get in the way. When his wife Katherine's (Lee Remick) pregnancy ends in a stillbirth in a Rome hospital, U.S. diplomat Robert Thorn (Gregory Peck) substitutes another baby, whose mother died. Little Damien (Harvey Stephens) thrives, but, at his fifth birthday party, his nanny mysteriously dies; Father Brennan (Patrick G. Troughton) also expires after warning Thorn that he has adopted Lucifer's son. While sinister new nanny Mrs. Baylock (Billie Whitelaw) assiduously protects Damien, Thorn's fears escalate when photographer Jennings (David Warner) shows him pictures from Damien's party with marks suggesting how the nanny and Brennan would die. Thorn seeks out Bugenhagen (Leo McKern), an exorcist who confirms Damien's identity and tells Thorn that the only solution is to kill his adopted son. As the bodies pile up, Thorn tries to do his duty, but trust the law to get in the way of saving the world from future Armageddon. ~ Lucia Bozzola, Rovi

Disc #1 -- The Omen - Feature Film

1. Main Titles
2. The Child Is Dead
3. Our Son
4. The New Ambassador
5. Great Britain
6. Happy Birthday
7. It's All for You
8. Father Brennan
9. The New Nanny
10. Scared to Death
11. Nothing to Worry About
12. Damien's Dog
13. The Safari Park
14. Something's Wrong
15. The Priest's Mark
16. He Rises
17. Straight to Hell
18. Kathy's Decision
19. The Child Is Evil
20. The "Accident"
21. Three Sixes
22. Gone
23. The New Hospital
24. Revelations
25. Fallen From Grace
26. The Grave
27. Last Call
28. I Want Him to Die
29. Bugenhagen
30. The Pane of Death
31. Proof
32. The Devil's Disciple
33. To Hallowed Ground
34. Spilled Blood
35. A Boy Alone
36. End Titles
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: June 05, 2007
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • Length: 111 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, dd1
  • Format: Letterbox
  • Discs: 2
  • Languages: English, French, Spanish
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish
  • UPC: 024543444800
  • Product ID: 2677788
  • Genre: Horror

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here