Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

No Reservations

Format: DVD     Release Date: 02/12/2008
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Price: $5.99

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Holiday [Widescreen]
  • Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl [WS, Collector's Edition, 2PC]
  • Notebook
  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • Signs
  • P.S. I Love You
Carol Fuchs adapts writer/director Sandra Nettelbeck's screenplay for the 2001 omantic drama Mostly Martha for this Scott Hicks directed remake starring Catherine Zeta-Jones, Aaron Eckhart, and Patricia Clarkson. Kate Armstrong (Jones) is the master chef who is equally intense both in and out of the kitchen. Though Kate's "Type A" personality serves her well when whipping up meals in the trendy Manhattan eatery where she has made a name for herself, it threatens to sink her when she is named as the guardian of her nine-year-old niece Zoe (Little Miss Sunshine's Abigail Breslin). To complicate matters, an impetuous new sous chef named Nick Palmer (Eckhart) has recently joined the kitchen staff and his freewheeling personality seems to stand in direct opposition to Kate's unwavering perfectionism. Yet, despite the fact that they couldn't be more different on the surface, there's no denying the strong attraction between Kate and Nick. As the rivalry between the competitive cooks gradually gives way to romance, the lessons learned by compromising in the kitchen reveal to Kate the importance of learning to openly express herself in order to truly connect with Zoe and find romance with the good-natured Nick. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- No Reservations

1. Master Chef [6:07]
2. A Lot of Rules [4:22]
3. Tragedy [4:31]
4. Zoe's New Home [4:33]
5. Singing Sous-Chef [5:07]
6. Wake-Up Call [4:54]
7. Don't Try So Hard [4:26]
8. Your Half is Bigger [3:45]
9. Thought You'd Never Ask [3:45]
10. Hold My Pasta [6:00]
11. You Forget Me [5:41]
12. Zoe's Wish [4:34]
13. Pizza For Three [3:20]
14. Dessert People [3:11]
15. You Don't Want Me [3:54]
16. Late Night TV [5:30]
17. A Day Off [3:41]
18. No Secrets Anymore [5:33]
19. Not Who You Are [3:01]
20. Missing Nick [4:24]
21. Missing Zoe [3:01]
22. Rare Steak [2:49]
23. Triangle Trade [4:01]
24. End Credits [3:49]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: February 12, 2008
  • MPAA Rating: PG
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • Length: 104 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, French, Spanish
  • Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
  • UPC: 085391139072
  • Product ID: 2729606
  • Genre: Comedy Drama

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here