Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Meet Bill

Format: DVD     Release Date: 07/15/2008
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Price: $9.99

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Price: $1.99

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Proposal
  • Street Kings
  • Legally Blonde [Widescreen]
  • Uptown Girls
  • Stuck on You [Full Screen]
  • P.S. I Love You
A henpecked husband locked in a dead-end job attempts to reclaim his life with a little help from a self-assured teen and a pretty lingerie sales girl in this bittersweet omantic comedy starring Aaron Eckhart, Elizabeth Banks, and Jessica Alba. Bill (Eckhart) is a walking doormat; his in-laws look down their noses at him, his wife, Jess (Banks), neglects him, and his love for chocolate is beginning to affect his waistline. When Bill discovers that Jess has recently struck up a "friendship" with hotshot local reporter Chip Johnson (Timothy Olyphant) that she can't quite explain, his fears that his wife may have strayed are quickly confirmed. One day, a group of kids from the mentor program show up at the bank Bill works at, and one particularly insightful boy (Logan Lerman) recognizes that all is not well with the hapless husband and banker. Convinced that all Bill needs to win his wife back and reclaim his life is a healthy shot of self-esteem, the quick-thinking teen teams with a perky lingerie sales girl named Lucy (Alba) to confront Bill's problems with humor and energy. In the process, Bill not only begins to break free from the inhibitions that have prevented him from achieving success in both his personal and professional lives, but also begins to realize his dreams of being financially independent and self-confident. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Meet Bill

1. Future Site [12:37]
2. The Mentors [7:11]
3. Unfaithful Wife [10:33]
4. Deranged Fan [6:16]
5. Sweet Sweet Meeting [7:59]
6. Major Upgrade [5:46]
7. Jealous? [11:21]
8. Let It Loose [12:38]
9. Fireworks Show [5:41]
10. "Whoever You Want" [6:58]
11. All Figured Out [2:07]
12. End Credits [3:57]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: July 15, 2008
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: First Look Pictures
  • Length: 95 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitle: Spanish
  • UPC: 687797122841
  • Product ID: 2822591
  • Genre: Comedy

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here