Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Jack Brooks: Monster Slayer

Format: DVD     Release Date: 10/07/2008
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Price: $14.98 $10.98

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Hills Have Eyes [Widescreen] [Unrated]
  • Dance of the Dead [Widescreen]
  • Feast
  • Land of the Dead [Widescreen] [Unrated]
  • Feast II: Sloppy Seconds [Widescreen]
  • Wild Things
Consumed by rage after watching his family get viciously slaughtered by a demonic beast, an angry plumber receives a chance to redeem himself after inadvertently unleashing an ancient evil. As a young boy, Jack Brooks' entire life was forever changed during a fateful camping trip. Having survived the slaughter by simply turning heel and running as fast as possible, Jack simply cannot forgive himself for allowing his fear to take over. These days, Jack (Trevor Matthews) is a local plumber with some serious rage issues. One day, while attempting to repair some pipes for Professor Crowley (Robert Englund), the hotheaded handyman awakens an evil the likes of which this world has never seen. Later, Professor Crowley is drawn to this evil energy, and compelled to consume a black heart that possesses his soul, and transforms his body. Now the evil has spiraled out of control, leaving one hapless, haunted plumber to finally harness his all-consuming anger for the powers of good, and face the forces of darkness that once robbed him of his entire family. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Jack Brooks: Monster Slayer

1. Main Title [2:16]
2. What Changed Things Forever [4:00]
3. Explosive Reactions [10:27]
4. Watson Road [6:31]
5. Problem With the Pipes [4:44]
6. Monstrous Appetite [5:26]
7. "Do You Believe in Monsters, Boy?" [3:11]
8. A Little Sick [6:49]
9. Unburying the Past [5:03]
10. Legend of the Black Heart [5:35]
11. Waking Professor Crowley [5:09]
12. Escape [8:20]
13. Blast From the Past [6:51]
14. Science Lesson [4:38]
15. Anger Management [1:43]
16. End Credits [4:17]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: October 07, 2008
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Starz/Anchor Bay
  • Length: 85 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitle: English
  • UPC: 013131593990
  • Product ID: 2826127
  • Genre: Horror

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here