Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Format: DVD     Release Date: 04/06/2010
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Price: $14.98 $10.98

add to wishlist

Devastated upon receiving news that her estranged sister has been brutally murdered and frustrated that local police refuse to offer much help, a promising South Beach lawyer unearths some sordid details about her late sibling in this hriller highlighting the dangers of online dating. Stacy (Alexandra Paul) was accepting an award at a company banquet when her cell phone rang and her life was changed forever. Upon receiving the news that her sister Kate has been brutally strangled, Stacy beats a hasty retreat to her small hometown in hopes of getting some answers. The two siblings hadn't spoken since their parents died years ago, yet their sterile childhood home has remained virtually unchanged ever since that fateful day. When the local sheriff proves incapable or unwilling to offer any real answer, Stacy realizes that catching her sister's killer will be no simple task. As her investigation commences, resourceful Stacy discovers that Kate had a particularly suggestive profile on a tacky online dating site, and that her sister was scheduled to meet a number of men the night she was murdered. The deeper that Stacy delves into the profiles of the men her sister was involved with, the more convinced she becomes that she's closing in on the killer. Later, as Stacy's confidence leads to recklessness, she begins scheduling encounters with all of the men her sister was set to meet on the night of her death, in the process discovering that some are charismatic and sympathetic while others are utterly sleazy. As her investigation intensifies, Stacy begins to discover how little she really knew about the sister she recently lost. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 --

1. Stacy [5:18]
2. The Details [5:47]
3. Ben [6:39]
4. 2 Days Later [3:42]
5. Secrets [4:24]
6. Miami [6:30]
7. New Developments [8:16]
8. A Man [10:10]
9. Shot Glass [15:38]
10. Just Like Old Times [4:00]
11. Strange Relationships [2:38]
12. DNA Match [9:07]
13. Vacation [1:53]
14. Credits [1:31]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: April 06, 2010
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Studio: E1 Entertainment
  • Length: 85 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • UPC: 741952679899
  • Product ID: 2910491
  • Genre: Thriller

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here