Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Beverly Hills Chihuahua [2 Discs] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Format: Blu-Ray     Release Date: 02/08/2011
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Price: $14.99 $10.98

add to wishlist

Buy Used < Last One

Price: $8.99

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Ghost Rider [Blu-Ray]
  • Hancock [Widescreen] [Unrated] [Blu-ray]
  • Family Guy: Something, Something, Something Darkside [2 Discs] [Blu-ray]
  • Night at the Museum [Blu-Ray]
  • Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time [3 Discs] [Blu-ray/DVD]
  • Hellboy [Blu-Ray]
A pampered Chihuahua accustomed to the living the good life in glamorous Beverly Hills must rein in her heiress instincts and rely on the kindness of strangers in order to find her way back home after becoming hopelessly lost in Mexico. Chloe (voice of Drew Barrymore) is a diamond-clad toy dog who favors traveling in her wealthy owner's purse over frolicking in an open park, and Papi (voice of George Lopez) is the kind of independent pup that she doesn't afford a second glance. When a vacation mishap leaves Chloe stranded in Mexico, the Chihuahua who doesn't speak a lick of Spanish must rely on street-smart German shepherd Delgado (voice of Andy Garcia) to guide her back home before she wanders any further south. Meanwhile, brave Papi races to the border intent on proving his love for Chloe by tracking her down and escorting her home in style. Along the way, Papi is joined by an enthusiastic pack of helpful pooches (voices of Luis Guzman, Plácido Domingo, and Eddie "Piolin" Sotelo) a pair of concerned humans (Piper Perabo and Manolo Cardona), an anxious iguana (voice of Paul Rodriguez), and a crafty rat (voice of Cheech Marin). ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Beverly Hills Chihuahua

1. Beverly Hills Chic [:00]
2. Welcome To Mexico [:00]
3. El Diablo [:00]
4. Unpreferred Customer [:02]
5. Talking To Rats and Iguanas [:00]
6. The Train Ride [:00]
7. Train Jumpers [11:25]
8. Chloe's Rescue [9:28]
9. They Found Chloe! [8:18]
10. Delgado Gets His Nose Back [10:21]
11. Welcome Home [5:01]
12. End Credits [10:54]
  • Format: Blu-Ray
  • Release Date: February 08, 2011
  • MPAA Rating: PG
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Walt Disney
  • Length: 91 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Discs: 2
  • Languages: English, French, Spanish
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish, French
  • UPC: 786936811063
  • Product ID: 2942799
  • Genre: Comedy

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here