Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Red (WS / Special Edition)

Format: DVD     Release Date: 01/25/2011
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Price: $9.99

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Price: $4.99 $4.00

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Expendables
  • Bourne Supremacy [Widescreen]
  • Bucket List
  • Sherlock Holmes
  • Taken [Extended Cut]
  • RED 2 [UltraViolet]
A group of former government assassins fights back against the CIA after they're targeted for knowing too much in this adaptation of Warren Ellis' acclaimed @DC Comics graphic novels. Frank Moses (Bruce Willis) used to be a hired gun for the CIA. Along with Joe (Morgan Freeman), Marvin (John Malkovich), and Victoria (Helen Mirren), Frank's specialty was carrying out contracts that the government didn't want the public to know about. These days, Frank and his old gang are all retired, but the powers that be are still concerned that they know too much, and dispatch a team of top assassins to ensure their silence. Now, Frank and his former team members realize that their only hope for survival is to break into CIA headquarters and expose the truth. But once they're in, the group uncovers evidence of a massive cover-up that promises to rock the very foundation of our government. Karl Urban, Brian Cox, Richard Dreyfuss, and Ernest Borgnine co-star. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Red

1. The Check Is in the Mail [7:08]
2. They Know I Like You [6:55]
3. Total Black Out [6:49]
4. You Really Are CIA [3:12]
5. Not My Best First Date [5:03]
6. Tagged Him RED [6:45]
7. She Called Me An Old Man [7:29]
8. Hot Here for the Vodka [5:45]
9. Breaking Into the CIA [6:44]
10. Getting the Band Back Together [6:57]
11. A Little Girl Time [:17]
12. How's Retirement? [6:29]
13. You're At My House [5:42]
14. Vice President Stanton [5:27]
15. Secondary Exit [6:21]
16. I Remember the Secret Service Being Tougher [5:50]
17. Wanna Get Pancakes? [5:26]
18. Greetings From Moldova [4:44]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: January 25, 2011
  • MPAA Rating: PG13
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Summit Entertainment
  • Length: 111 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, Spanish
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish
  • UPC: 025192091490
  • Product ID: 2945307
  • Genre: Action

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here