Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Fair Game

Format: DVD     Release Date: 03/29/2011
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Price: $9.99

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Shutter Island
  • Hurt Locker
  • Valkyrie
  • Sixth Sense [Widescreen]
  • Thomas Crown Affair
  • Curious Case of Benjamin Button
The Bourne Identity director Doug Liman teams with screenwriters Jez Butterworth and John-Henry Butterworth to streamline Joseph Wilson's and Valerie Plame's books detailing the explosive outing of undercover CIA agent Plame into a tense docudrama hriller starring Naomi Watts and Sean Penn. At the time her cover was blown by the George W. Bush administration, Plame (Watts) was combing Iraq for evidence of weapons of mass destruction as part of the CIA's Counter-Proliferation Division. Her husband, American diplomat Joe Wilson was attempting to verify a claim that the Iraqis had recently purchased enriched uranium from Niger when the White House began beating the war drums before any solid evidence had been gathered. When Joe penned an editorial in ~The New York Times decrying the hasty call to war, a prolific Washington, D.C. journalist took the opportunity to reveal Plame's identity as a CIA operative, an act that not only put her career in jeopardy, but also left her various contacts overseas in a precarious position. Years later, a jobless and publicly disgraced Plame wages a vicious fight to clear her name, set the record straight, and keep her family from falling apart. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Fair Game

1. Trust Is Something You Earn [5:12]
2. What Would You Do? [4:04]
3. Head Up Operations [5:28]
4. Trip To Niger [6:30]
5. You Want Me To Become A Spy [6:40]
6. Are You 100% Sure? [6:57]
7. How Do You Lie To Someone's Face? [6:15]
8. There Is No Weapons Program [7:56]
9. These Scientists Are The Wind [3:26]
10. Need To Change The Story [1:49]
11. I Do Want To Comment [5:40]
12. Named Sources [6:48]
13. Wilson's Wife Is Far Game [4:54]
14. Could I Tell If You Were Lying To Me? [5:52]
15. I Don't Have A Breaking Point [4:07]
16. Shame On You [5:26]
17. They Do Not Get To Take My Marriage [3:07]
18. Promise To Tell The Truth [7:20]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: March 29, 2011
  • MPAA Rating: PG13
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Summit
  • Length: 108 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, Spanish
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish
  • UPC: 025192096983
  • Product ID: 2949550
  • Genre: Thriller

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here