Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Drive Angry

Format: DVD     Release Date: 05/31/2011
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Price: $9.99

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Book of Eli
  • Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl [WS, Collector's Edition, 2PC]
  • Departed [Widescreen]
  • Sherlock Holmes
  • Guardian [Widescreen]
  • Salt [Unrated] [Deluxe Edition]
Nicolas Cage headlines this high-octane hriller as Milton, a hard-case felon who breaks out of Hell to prevent the cult that murdered his daughter from sacrificing his infant granddaughter to Satan on the night of the full moon. With just three days to go before the ritual killing, Milton crosses paths with knockout waitress Piper (Amber Heard), who steals her cheating ex-boyfriend's vintage Charger and joins him on his quest to save the Earth from the forces of darkness. With Piper's help and a mean set of wheels to keep them moving, they may have a shot at taking down diabolical cult leader Jonah King (Billy Burke) before he achieves his malevolent goal. But should Jonah get the opportunity to make his dark sacrifice, he will become the most powerful man alive and all of humanity will suffer. Unfortunately for Milton, the cops are quickly closing in, and the Devil's determined minion, "The Accountant" (William Fichtner), will stop at nothing to drag him back down to Hell. With each passing minute, Milton's last shot at redemption is fading, and the fate of the entire world inches ever closer to infernal darkness. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Drive Angry

1. Hell Is Walking the Earth [8:26]
2. I Called You Fat Fuck [4:05]
3. No One Will Want You [3:58]
4. My Business Is in Louisiana [3:11]
5. I Thought You Were Dead [6:44]
6. Look at That Handsome Devil [3:51]
7. I Never Disrobe Before a Gun Fight [5:17]
8. What Kind of Fucking Gun Is That? [6:33]
9. Open the Door to a New World Order [8:35]
10. We Got a Fight Coming [3:21]
11. I'm Gonna Fuck You up [4:05]
12. Milton Is Chasing Us [3:56]
13. Fire Making You Home Sick? [2:31]
14. You Know What This Badge Means [6:05]
15. Bringing Hell to Earth [5:16]
16. This Sarcrifice Will Set Us Free [5:43]
17. This Has All Gone to Shit [5:44]
18. You Can't Kill a Dead Man [6:24]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: May 31, 2011
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Summit
  • Length: 105 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, Spanish
  • Subtitle: Spanish
  • UPC: 025192102998
  • Product ID: 2978182
  • Genre: Action

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here