Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Smokin' Aces [2 Discs] [With Tech Support for Dummies Trial] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Format: Blu-Ray     Release Date: 06/28/2011
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Price: $14.98 $10.98

add to wishlist

Buy Used < Last One

Price: $5.99

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • District 9 [Blu-ray]
  • Hellboy II: The Golden Army [Widescreen] [2 Discs] [Blu-ray]
  • Daybreakers [Blu-ray]
  • 12 Monkeys [Blu-ray]
  • Ninja Assassin [2 Discs] [Blu-ray/DVD]
  • Aviator [Blu-Ray]
When a shifty magician turns state's evidence against a Las Vegas underworld heavy, the high price placed on his head sparks a fevered race to rub the snitch out and collect a tidy paycheck in Narc director Joe Carnahan's dark action comedy. Buddy "Aces" Israel (Jeremy Piven) is a small-time scammer who has somehow managed to get the goods on big-time mobster Primo Sparazza. Upon discovering that Buddy is about to deliver the evidence needed to get him thrown in jail for life, Primo takes out a sizable contract on Buddy that entices every two-bit thug, grizzled bounty hunter, deadly vixen, skilled assassin, and ladder-climbing Mafioso within a hundred-mile radius into taking a shot at the prize. Now holed up in his luxurious Lake Tahoe hideout with only two FBI agents (Ryan Reynolds and Ray Liotta) standing between him from a virtual army of money-hungry rogues, Buddy is about to find out just how far this motley crew of killers is willing to go in order to take him out and hit the jackpot. Ben Affleck, Jason Bateman, Andy Garcia, Alicia Keys, and Martin Henderson co-star in a bullet-strewn, ensemble crime comedy that never stops to reload. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Smokin' Aces

1. Most Wanted [5:42]
2. Showman of the Year [5:30]
3. Meet the Players [7:05]
4. What's the Plan? [7:28]
5. Under Negotiation [4:29]
6. Wrong Place, Wrong Time [5:19]
7. Checkmate [4:39]
8. Mama's Got Your Back [8:02]
9. Loyal and Devout [7:23]
10. Recovered [4:12]
11. Elevator Exchange [4:18]
12. The Last Chip [3:06]
13. Deal Revoked [2:51]
14. Bring It! [4:36]
15. Accounted for [7:23]
16. The Aftermath [2:36]
17. Beat out [3:21]
18. Betrayed [2:58]
19. Pulling the Plug [8:09]
20. End Titles [2:52]
  • Format: Blu-Ray
  • Release Date: June 28, 2011
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Universal Studios
  • Length: 109 minutes
  • Sound: dhma, DTS, Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 2
  • Languages: English, French, Spanish
  • Subtitles: French, Spanish
  • UPC: 025192107764
  • Product ID: 2979613
  • Genre: Crime

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here