Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Everything Must Go

Format: DVD     Release Date: 09/06/2011
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Price: $14.98 $10.98

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Stranger Than Fiction [Widescreen]
  • Usual Suspects [Special Edition]
  • Good Girl
  • Zoolander [Widescreen]
  • High Fidelity [Widescreen]
  • Big Lebowski [Widescreen]
Will Ferrell offers his fans a change of pace as he takes on a rare dramatic role as a man struggling to hold his life together. Nick Halsey (Ferrell) was once a successful salesman with a happy marriage, but years of drinking are finally catching up with him, as he's fired from his job and his wife has decided she's had enough. Nick's wife has kicked him out of the house and moved all his possessions onto their front lawn; hoping retain a bit of dignity and maybe raise some cash as he plots his next move, Nick puts a yard sale sign on his stuff and tries to convince the neighbors (and the cops) that he's simply selling some junk he doesn't need anymore. As Nick makes believe he isn't homeless in between beers, he strikes up a friendship with a kid from the neighborhood (Christopher Jordan Wallace), tries to reconnect with a girl he loved in high school (Laura Dern), and bonds with his neighbor Samantha (Rebecca Hall), who is pregnant and struggling to get by while her husband is away on business. Based on a short story by Raymond Carver, Everything Must Go was the first feature film from director and screenwriter Dan Rush. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Everything Must Go

1. A New Direction [5:16]
2. The Break-up [5:20]
3. Meet the Neighbors [5:31]
4. Credit Crunch [6:27]
5. Follow the Law [6:01]
6. Need a Job? [6:10]
7. Dinner Under the Stars [8:15]
8. The Lessons Begin [7:16]
9. Catching up With the Past [10:04]
10. Just One Fix [6:42]
11. Everything Must Go [7:28]
12. Dinner With Friends [5:33]
13. Truth Comes Out [2:56]
14. Time to Go [5:14]
15. Moving on [5:13]
16. Credits [3:25]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: September 06, 2011
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Lionsgate
  • Length: 97 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish
  • UPC: 031398142164
  • Product ID: 2986919
  • Genre: Comedy Drama

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here