Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X
Ring [Widescreen] [With Paranormal Activity 3 Movie Cash]

Ring [Widescreen] [With Paranormal Activity 3 Movie Cash]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 10/04/2011
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Price: $12.98 $9.98

add to wishlist

A disturbing videotape appears to hold the power of life and death over those who view it in this offbeat hriller. A strange videotape begins making the rounds in a town in the Pacific Northwest; it is full of bizarre and haunting images, and after watching it, many viewers receive a telephone call in which they are warned they will die in seven days. A handful of teenagers who watched the tape while spending a weekend at a cabin in the mountains scoff at the threat, but as predicted, they all die suddenly on the same night. Rachel Keller (Naomi Watts), the aunt of one of the ill-fated teens, is a journalist who has decided to investigate the matter and travels West with her young son, Aidan (David Dorfman), a troubled child who has been drawing pictures of strange and ominous visions. Rachel managed to find the cabin in the woods and watches the video herself; afterward, she receives the same phone call, and realizes she must solve the puzzle of the video and the person or persons behind it within a week. Rachel turns to her ex, Noah (Martin Henderson), an expert in video technology, who at first is convinced the story is a hoax until he digs deeper into the mystery. The Ring was adapted from a 1996 Japanese film by Hideo Nakata, which became a massive box-office success in Asia and spawned two sequels. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Disc #1 -- The Ring

1. You Will Die In Seven Days [7:31]
2. Rachel and Aiden [5:06]
3. Katie's Funeral [2:57]
4. Photographs [6:17]
5. Shelter Mountain [1:47]
6. The Tape [3:05]
7. Make Me a Copy [5:15]
8. No Fingerprints [5:10]
9. Decca [2:07]
10. A Lighthouse [3:10]
11. Who Is Anna Morgan? [4:53]
12. Bad Dram [1:53]
13. Aiden Watches the Tape [5:17]
14. Ferry Ride [4:08]
15. Medical Records [2:08]
16. Mr. Morgan [2:39]
17. Family Doctor [5:20]
18. Bath Time [4:51]
19. The Barn [6:48]
20. The Well [3:09]
21. Samara Returns [14:16]
22. It Won't Stop [6:11]
23. End Credits [2:51]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: October 04, 2011
  • MPAA Rating: PG13
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Dreamworks Video
  • Length: 115 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS, dds2.0
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs:
  • Languages: English, French, Spanish
  • Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
  • UPC: 032429101440
  • Product ID: 2988559
  • Genre: Horror

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here