Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X



Release Date: 12/16/2004
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Price: $0.99

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Price: $0.97

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Arriving [Enhanced]
  • Move
  • Greatest Hits
  • Restored
  • Oceanic

    Track Title


  1. Sweet Fellowship
  2. Criminal on the Cross
  3. For the Lost
  4. View That Holy City
  5. Well on My Way
  6. His Righteousness
  7. I Feel Good
  8. To Win as Many as Possible
  9. Answer My Prayer
  10. To Be With You

Acappella was originally two white men (Keith Lancaster and Rodney Britt) accompanied by background vocalists. But with the release of Sweet Fellowship, everything changed. Two black men (Wayburn Dean and George Pendergrass) were added to the group, and Gary Moyers replaced Lancaster's vocalist role so that the founder could focus on songwriting and producing. The result: a quartet with an improved sound, full of energy and soul. Although "Well on My Way" -- a song featuring an impressive vocally-produced sound similar to strumming a few chords on an electric guitar -- and "I Feel Good" are the two most well-known songs, every track on this album is worth the time spent listening. The singers complement each other perfectly to produce an excellent album that includes many timeless classics. It's not surprising that Sweet Fellowship became an all-time best-seller. ~ Diana Moes VandeHoef, Rovi

  • Format: CD
  • Release Date: 12/16/2004
  • Record Label: Word Distribution
  • UPC: 080688103026
  • Product ID: 2420348

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here