Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X

Original Soundtrack

Lemonade Mouth

Release Date: 04/12/2011
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Price: $10.99

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Fearless
  • Hannah Montana: The Movie
  • Breakaway
  • Speak Now
  • Glee: The Music, Vol. 2
  • Born Free

    Track Title


  1. Turn Up the Music 2:56
  2. Somebody 3:28
  3. And the Crowd Goes 2:47
  4. Determinate 3:18
  5. Here We Go 2:53
  6. She's So Gone 3:06
  7. More Than a Band 2:40
  8. Don't Ya Wish U Were Us? 3:19
  9. Breakthrough 3:27
  10. Livin' on a High Wire [*] 2:40
  11. Somebody [Music Video] [*][Multimedia Track]

Based on author Mark Peter Hughes' 2007 novel of the same name, Disney’s Lemonade Mouth follows the exploits of five disgruntled Rhode Island teens who bond during a stint in detention and end up starting a band -- it's kind of like The Breakfast Club with a battle of the bands at the end. With 11 original songs that span teen pop, punk-pop, hip-hop, and rock, Lemonade Mouth (the band) tackle the usual teen subjects (self-esteem, standing by your friends in the face of adversity, following your dreams, being silly) and successfully blend the dewy-eyed romanticism of the Jonas Brothers and the quasi-rebellious angst of early Avril Lavigne, resulting in a winning, if not entirely original, collection of new High School Musical-inspired homeroom anthems. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here