Search Our Inventory

Sell your copy

close   X


In Guards We Trust

Release Date: 02/05/2013
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Price: $15.98 $11.98

add to wishlist

Customers Also Bought

  • Fox Confessor Brings the Flood [Digipak]
  • Asleep at Heaven's Gate
  • Teen Dream
  • Weathervanes
  • Weezer (Blue Album)
  • Icky Thump
  • Format: CD
  • Release Date: 02/05/2013
  • Record Label: Black Bell Records
  • UPC: 640522158577
  • Product ID: 3110145
  • Genre: Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?

  • New customer? Learn about searching, browsing, and shopping at our store
  • Forgot your password? Click here